Listen: Tongue Tied by Hotel Flamingo

So, as I was bumming around YouTube, I came across an advertisement from Cornetto entitled Cornetto Love Stories – Two Sides and I have to say, it has a pretty sick soundtrack. Actually, I think it only used two tracks but, nevertheless, it was still great. It was so awesome I had to write a blog post about it. I mean, I think I just had to because I searched for one of the tracks in YouTube, tried to look for an album to download, but nope, I just ended up with one excruciatingly short video and sound clip from YouTube and SoundCloud, respectively. I couldn’t even fine me a copy of this song’s lyrics in Google. I didn’t think it was getting enough well-deserved exposure. So… Here, add this to those chill-pill and feel-good playlists, hihi. ❤

(Credits to Hotel Flamingo – SoundCloud Profile at https://soundcloud.com/hotelflamingohq)

Leave a Reply

